logo Hayward Hayward

Tennis: Girls All Levels Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Tennyson  Tennyson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont Recreation Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Alameda  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  San Leandro  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Eden  Mt. Eden High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  San Pablo Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Encinal  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Castro Valley  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Tennyson  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Arroyo  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Bishop O'Dowd  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Mt. Eden  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Encinal  Encinal High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  Postseason Coaches' Meeting  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  NCS Applications Due  9:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Singles and Doubles