logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Lacrosse Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-26-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 8:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Moreau Catholic  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 18, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Witter Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Newark Memorial  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity WACC Championships 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity WACC Championships 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 8:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Piedmont High School