logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Lacrosse Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-16-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity First Day of Spring Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV First Day of Spring Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Washington  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Moreau Catholic  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Newark Memorial  Newark Memorial High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Moreau Catholic  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Newark Memorial  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Witter Stadium
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Witter Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Rain-Out Make-Up Date TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA