logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Softball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-26-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity First Day of Spring Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 18, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School

Varsity Softball Field (North Field)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Arroyo  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Castro Valley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity WACC Championships TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Softball: Girls Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office