logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-16-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bethel Jesse  Jessie Bethel High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bethel Jesse  Jessie Bethel High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Las Lomas  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Las Lomas  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Marin Catholic  Marin Catholic High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Marin Catholic  Marin Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  El Cerrito  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  El Cerrito  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
  Football: Varsity First Day of Fall Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
  Football: Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Newark Memorial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Moreau Catholic  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  San Ramon Valley  San Ramon Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:00PM  Encinal  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Las Lomas  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Encinal  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  Burrell Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  James Logan  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Lower Field
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  James Logan  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hayward  Hayward High Clark-Hanlon Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)