logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-27-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
    Soccer: Girls Varsity First Day of Winter Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Arroyo  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Witter Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  Burrell Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Castro Valley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School - Thompson Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall