logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-18-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity First Day of Winter Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Witter Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Castro Valley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School - Thompson Field
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 3:15PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Tennyson  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Encinal  Encinal High School - Don Grant Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Mt. Eden  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Hayward  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  San Lorenzo  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Arroyo  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Mt. Eden  Mt. Eden High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  Burrell Field
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall