logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-16-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Mt. Eden  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School - Jacket Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Castro Valley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  Burrell Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Arroyo  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Mt. Eden  Mt. Eden High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Lower Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School