logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Volleyball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity First Day of Spring Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Encinal  Encinal High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Binks Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Hayward  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Arroyo  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Tennyson  Tennyson High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Tennyson  Tennyson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Castro Valley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School - New Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Encinal  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High - Donahue Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
    Volleyball: Boys Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA