logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Tennis: Girls All Levels Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Preseason Coaches' Meeting  6:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Eden  Mt. Eden High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Alameda  Merritt College
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Piedmont  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Berkeley  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Encinal  Encinal High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Tennyson  Tennyson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Castro Valley  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Arroyo  Merritt College
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Hayward  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont Recreation Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
Match  3:30PM  San Leandro  Merritt College
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
NCS Applications Due  9:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Singles and Doubles