logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Tennis: Girls All Levels Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
  Preseason Coaches' Meeting  6:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Acalanes  Merritt College
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  College Preparatory  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. San Francisco University  Golden Gate Park
 
1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. San Francisco University  Golden Gate Park
 
1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Campolindo  Merritt College
 
     
 
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Campolindo  Campolindo High School
 
     
 
JV Match
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School
 
2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Eden  Mt. Eden High School
 
2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
  Match  4:00PM  Head Royce  Merritt College
 
     
 
JV Only
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Buchanan  Buchanan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Buchanan  Buchanan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Alameda  Merritt College
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Miramonte  Miramonte High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Piedmont  Merritt College
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Berkeley  Merritt College
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Encinal  Encinal High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Tennyson  Tennyson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Castro Valley  Merritt College
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Monta Vista High School  Monta Vista High School
 
     
 
  Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Homestead High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Arroyo  Merritt College
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Head Royce  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  San Pablo Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Hayward  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont Recreation Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  San Leandro  Merritt College
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
  NCS Applications Due  9:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Singles and Doubles