logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Tennis: Boys All Levels Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
  Preseason Coaches' Meeting  7:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  First Day of Spring Practice  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Eden  Mt. Eden High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Castro Valley  Merritt College
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Hayward  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Piedmont  Merritt College
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Tennyson  Tennyson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  San Leandro  Merritt College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont Recreation Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  NCS Applications Due  9:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office