logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Tennis: Boys All Levels Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-16-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Castro Valley  TBA
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 03-25-21)
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-24-21)
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Piedmont  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 03-31-21)
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-29-21)
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Berkeley  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Postseason Coaches' Meeting  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
WACC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
WACC Championships  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School