logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-16-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity First Day of Spring Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High - Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High - Donahue Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Saint Joseph Notre Dame  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School - New Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Notre Dame  SJND
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Binks Gym