logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity First Day of Winter Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
    Basketball: Girls JV First Day of Winter Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Notre Dame  SJND
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
    Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
    Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
    Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Saint Joseph Notre Dame  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
    Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
    Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School

Large Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall