logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-26-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Preseason Coaches' Meeting 5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity First Day of Winter Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High - Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School - Binks Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Saint Joseph Notre Dame  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High - Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Castro Valley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Notre Dame  SJND
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Piedmont  Bishop O'Dowd High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High School - New Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall