logo Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd

Baseball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-26-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity First Day of Spring Practice 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Encinal  Encinal High - Willie Stargell Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High - Witter Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Arroyo  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Arroyo  Arroyo High School

Varsity Baseball Field (South Field)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Alameda  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Alameda  Alameda High - Lincoln Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Castro Valley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Castro Valley  Castro Valley High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Berkeley  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High - Tim Moellering Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. San Leandro  San Leandro High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  San Leandro  Bishop O'Dowd High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Postseason Coaches' Meeting 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayward High A-Hall
 
     
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Baseball: Boys Varsity NCS Applications Due 10:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  NCS Office